East 180 Riddim Reloaded (Journey Music Productions)

1516 0

Journey Music continues to transcend, releasing hits after hits. Their latest release of the East 180 Riddim, had many artists wanting to add their flavor. This has led to the upcoming release of the East 180 Reloaded. The Reload is giving a few young artists a chance to make their mark. The riddim reload features Jinyus, Marlon Binns, Galaxy P, Feedo, TruDiva, Vybrid, Badda General, Mr Smooth, Krome Steel, 3Hundred, Killa Mike, X-Ale, Massup, Peppa Hot and Kaos. Journey Music is continuing the journey, and has no intentions of holding back.



Total 1 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?