Voice Mail (@VOICEMAILMUSIC) – Next Level Album – 2015

1009 0

Voice Mail – Next Level Album


The Jamaican Duo “Voice Mail” has released a new album on Jan. 5th. Voice Mail is known for harmony-loaded vocals, to spread excitement for dancing and for a focus on the good things in life! The album is entitled “Next Level” and features 14 tracks of which 3 had been previously released.

Track List:

1. I’m Going Out

2. Party Commander

3. Do What I Wanna

4. Summertime

5. United

6. I Got Love

7. Party Is On

8. Spaceship

9. Here And Now

10. If I Could

11. Attention

12. Let Go

13. Jump Up

14. One Life to Live

For this record, we’ve decided to explore untapped territories,” said Craig Jackson of Voice Mail. “We wanted to do something different, something with influences from other countries and musical styles. That’s why we partnered with two overseas producers: Dave Edwards from Brooklyn, New York and The Titans from Stuttgart, Germany. There were no limitations as to what music genre to go with. We just went into the studio and experimented with different instrumentals to see where our creativity flowed. It was a very intuitive production process. I think the result can hardly be described in terms of a genre. I urge you to listen to the songs and tell us what you think it is?”

Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?